Uncategorized

Dear Masuyab,
The older I get, the less romantic I become. I didn’t order you a flower bouquet like you did on my birthday, I woke you up last night in grumble, I even haven’t bought you any present (yet).
All I can give you right now is just a promise that in your future birthday, you will not celebrate it alone. Between your birthdays you will have somebody to feed you; to soothe your long, tiring days; to accompany your days and nights; to be with you.
I believe you already got a lot of kind wishes by now, so instead of giving you wishes (which I always do for you in my every prayer), I’m telling you right now how grateful I am, that 30 years ago you came to this world (and met me couple years ago, and willing to be trapped with me up until now).

Happy birthday, Love. – with Bernadust Bayu

View on Path

Leave a Reply

